检索

一个门户网站和本地移动应用程序,以方便资产和维护管理。

发现一个简单的技术套件,让你无痛地摆脱纸质,走向数字维护的力量。

什么是资产维护管理的TAG Mobility Suite?

TAG Mobility Suite将TAG应用的所有优势和互联性交到技术人员、经理、承包商和客户手中。TAG Portal是一个使用最新技术的实时网络应用,TAG Mobile是一个原生IOS和Android应用,包括离线功能,其设计对所有级别的用户都是直观的,使技术人员能够以较少的行政工作来执行他们的工作,而不是传统的纸质流程。使用TAG Mobility Suite将使您的员工很容易说服他们转向数字化维护。

移动员工可以通过TAG移动套件实现更多目标

利用易于使用的移动应用程序

TAG Mobility Suite的用户界面设计得非常简单。技术人员永远不会离开他们的屏幕:所有他们需要的实时信息都在那里。浏览维护过程的每一步。在设备上键入、听写或扫描条码/QR码。对正在维修的设备进行拍照,并将其添加到指定的工单中。集中的信息是提高维护效率的跳板。

简化您的工单或预防性维护请求。

由于其与TAG CMMS或EAM激活的终端到终端集成,TAG Mobility Suite将促进企业的沟通。一旦有人发起请求,他们就可以实时跟踪经理批准票据、创建工单、库存经理准备零件以及技术人员被派遣并完成工作的过程。获得维护过程中每一步的可视性!

通过基本的GIS制图提高技术人员的工作效率。

通过TAG Mobility Suite的基本GIS功能,技术人员可以使用他们的移动设备来查看所有的工单和已经启动的任务,这些工单和任务是在他们实际周围的设备上启动的。带有优先级颜色的工单会立即通知技术人员最急需解决的问题。

使用二维图像使您的设施可视化

当您添加TAG的高级GIS功能时,您可以上传您的设备和设施当前位置的CAD图纸。这样技术人员就可以更好地了解设备在某一建筑中的位置以及周围的所有活动。

简化技术人员之间的知识共享

Tag Mobility Suite可将所有与维护相关的信息存储在一个地方,使维护技术人员无论身处何地都能使用。添加分步维护程序、安全提示、技术手册和视频。您可以在一个集中的系统中指导技术人员完成整个维护过程。

实时流转您的维护程序,以获得更快、更准确的解决方案。

TAG结合了设备和子装配的3D图纸,使其可以在技术人员的移动设备和网络浏览器中查看。技术人员可以从他们的屏幕上按部件 "分解 "设备,并将所有相关信息可视化,如库存部件号、供应商和库存情况。

实现现场和办公室之间的即时通信,以加快检查速度。

技术人员还可以通过移动设备访问现场的检查表格和状态监测,即时将关键信息分享给回到办公室的维护经理或工程师,以便进行进一步分析或指导。

提高您的管理者的工作调度效率。

使用TAG经理门户,经理能够将任务拖放给技术人员,并收到关于技能水平、所需认证或工作超负荷的警告。该门户的自动分配功能允许经理预先设定工作流程,并自动将任务分配给特定的技术人员,或从预先过滤的列表中选择合适的专家。最后,管理人员还可以预先分配外部工单以及路线,并直观地了解执行维护程序所需的不同类型的设备。

TAG移动性套件的设计旨在简化CMMS系统的采用和使用--您的团队会希望立即放弃他们基于纸张的方法。预订演示

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。
滚动到顶部

Search

A web portal and native mobile app for easy asset and maintenance management

Discover a simple technology suite that allows you to painlessly move away from paper and towards the power of digital maintenance.

What is TAG Mobility Suite for asset maintenance management?

TAG Mobility Suite puts all the strength and interconnectivity of TAG’s applications into the hands of technicians, managers, contractors and customers. Designed to be intuitive for users of all levels, TAG Portal, which is a live web app using the latest technology, and TAG Mobile, which is a native IOS and Android app that includes offline capabilities, enable technicians to execute their jobs with less administrative work then traditional paper-based processes. Using TAG Mobility Suite will make it easy to convince your staff to move to digital maintenance.

Mobile workforce can achieve more with TAG Mobility Suite

Take advantage of an easy-to-use mobile app

TAG Mobility Suite’s user interface is designed for simplicity. Technicians will never have to leave their screens: all the real-time information they need is right there! Navigate each step of a maintenance process. Key in, dictate or scan barcodes/QR codes on equipment. Take pictures of equipment being serviced and add them to assigned work orders. Centralized information is the springboard to your maintenance efficiency!

Streamline your work order or preventative maintenance requests

Because of its end-to-end integration with your TAG CMMS or with EAM activation, TAG Mobility Suite will facilitate communication in your organization. Once someone initiates a request, they can follow it in real time as the manager approves the ticket, as the work order is created, as a stock manager prepares the parts, and as the technician is dispatched and completes the job. Gain visibility on every step of a maintenance process!

Improve technician productivity with basic GIS mapping

With TAG Mobility Suite’s basic GIS features, technicians can use their mobile devices to view all the work orders and tasks that have been initiated on the equipment that physically surrounds them. Work orders with priority colors immediately notify technicians of the most pressing issues to address.

Use 2D images to visualize your facility

When you add TAG’s advanced GIS feature, you can upload CAD drawings of both your equipment and facilities as they are currently positioned. This gives technicians better visibility on where the equipment is in a particular building as well as all surrounding activities.

Simplify knowledge sharing between technicians

Tag Mobility Suite stores all maintenance-related information in one place and makes it available to maintenance technicians no matter where they are! Add step-by-step maintenance procedures, safety tips, technical manuals and videos. You can guide your technicians all the way through the maintenance process from one centralized system!

Live stream your maintenance procedures for faster and more accurate resolution

TAG incorporates 3D drawings of equipment and sub-assemblies, making them available in technicians’ mobile devices and web browsers to view. From their screens, technicians can “break equipment down” by part and visualize all related information, such as inventory part number, vendor and stock availability.

Enable instant communication between the field and office for faster inspections

Technicians can also access inspection forms and condition monitoring in the field with their mobile devices to instantly share critical information to maintenance managers or engineers back at the office for further analysis or instructions.

Increase your managers’ efficiency in dispatching work

Using TAG Manager Portal, managers have the ability to drag and drop tasks to technicians and receive warnings on skill levels, required certifications or work overload. The portal’s automated assignment function allows managers to pre-set workflows and automatically assign tasks to a specific technician or select the appropriate experts from a pre-filtered list. Finally, managers can also pre-assign external work orders as well as routes, and visualize different types of equipment required to carry out a maintenance procedure.

TAG Mobility Suite has been designed to ease CMMS system adoption and usage - your team will want to ditch their paper-based methods right away. Book a demo!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top

The Asset Guardian at Community Summit North America 2021