检索

TAG EAM/CMMS伙伴关系

通过与全球知名企业的合作,我们正在兑现我们的承诺,即通过突破性的资产管理和维护解决方案来推动客户的增长。

为您提供最佳EAM/CMMS体验的伙伴关系

在合作伙伴的帮助下,TAG以强大可靠的技术,以安全、高效、实惠的方式,帮助全球广大客户实现数字化转型。

由于TAG在维护和资产管理方面的经验和技术诀窍,我们为合作伙伴提供了加入全球最先进的维护和资产管理社区的机会。

利用我们为合作伙伴提供的全面的售前和销售支持,包括TAG培训、TAG流程介绍、入职培训等。我们的附加值?我们与真正了解客户独特挑战的合作伙伴建立长期的业务关系。

全球合作伙伴网络

在TAG,客户的成功是我们公司的动力。这就是为什么我们选择与最优秀的技术合作伙伴合作以确保成功的原因。TAG的合格合作伙伴都是我们客户所在行业和TAG解决方案的专家。

我们与合作伙伴合作,支持全球客户的需求,并为他们提供值得信赖和可扩展的创新技术和产品。我们广泛的合作伙伴网络遍布6大洲,具备处理和支持客户最复杂的资产维护目标的非凡资质。

TAG驱动您的成长

如果您想扩大产品种类,吸引新的客户,增加收入,TAG可以成为您业务的重要资产。TAG公司的合作伙伴可以从在声誉良好的微软社区和全球商业决策者面前的展示中获益。由于专注于微软用户,TAG解决方案将增加您获得更多交易的机会。

作为TAG合作伙伴,您可以从微软Azure服务中创造额外的收入来源,例如物联网技术。TAG还在特定的垂直市场中提供共同开发的机会,在TAG的基础上开发扩展。

TAG公司正在积极寻找几个主要市场的合作伙伴。

滚动到顶部

Search

TAG EAM/CMMS partnerships

Through partnerships with reputed businesses around the world, we are delivering on our promise of driving customers’ growth with ground-breaking asset management and maintenance solutions that are a cut above the rest.

Partnerships that provide you with the best EAM/CMMS experience

With the help of our partners, TAG helps a wide range of customers around the globe to leverage their digital transformation with strong and reliable technologies in a secure, effective and affordable way.

Thanks to TAG’s experience and know-how in maintenance and asset management, we offer partners the opportunity to join a worldwide, cutting-edge, maintenance and asset management community.

Take advantage of comprehensive pre-sales and sales support offered to our partners, including TAG training, TAG process orientation, onboarding and more. Our added value? We foster long-standing business relationships with partners that truly understand our customers distinct challenges.

A global network of partners

At TAG, the success of our customers is the driving force behind our company. That’s why we choose to work with the finest technology partners to ensure that success. TAG’s qualified partners are experts in our customers’ industry and in TAG solutions.

We work with our partners to support customer needs worldwide and provide them with innovative technology and products that are trusted and scalable. Located on 6 continents, our extensive network of partners are exceptionally qualified to tackle and support our customers most complex asset maintenance goals.

TAG drives your growth

If you are looking to expand your product offering, attract new customers, and boost revenues, TAG can be a great asset for your business. TAG partners benefit from being showcased in front of the reputable Microsoft community and worldwide business decision-makers. With a focus on Microsoft users, TAG solutions will increase your odds of landing more deals.

As a TAG partner, you can create additional revenue streams coming from Microsoft Azure services, such as IoT technologies. TAG also offers co-development opportunities within specific vertical markets by developing extensions on top of TAG.

TAG is actively looking for partners in several key markets

Scroll to Top

The Asset Guardian at Community Summit North America 2021