檢索

与您业务相匹配CMMS合作伙伴

TAG的使命是开发CMMS和EAM解决方案,这些解决方案都是针对用户体验,并根据您的业务量身定做。我们的目标是帮助客户毫不费力地利用工业4.0技术的力量为您的业务提高效能。

建立在大量经验的基础上

TAG公司是全球領先的計算機化維護管理軟件(CMMS)以及企業資產管理(EAM)和資產績效管理(APM)解決方案的專家。 15年來,TAG公司幫助各種規模的公司優化了維護操作,對資產的整個生命週期進行管理,並最大限度地提高資產的性能水平。

在VeroSoft Design(VSD)收购TAG软件并投入数百万美元进行研发之前,TAG源于一位石油和天然气行业的维护经理为改善日常维护工作而提出的最初创意。如今,TAG完全适用于许多行业,包括能源、制造业和酒店业。

根據客戶的實際需求進行研發

TAG是唯一一款與微軟整個技術棧完美集成的EAM/CMMS,在全球範圍內擁有15年的資產管理和維護經驗,擁有成千上萬滿意的用戶。通過將用戶和技術創新作為所有研發工作的中心,我們不斷改進我們的解決方案,以滿足客戶不斷變化的需求。

我们也相信,各种不同技能水平的客户都可以充分利用现代技术来获得竞争优势,降低维护成本。 TAG公司以知识渊博的支持团队、咨询师和培训师着称,我们的目标是为客户做得更多,并为客户获得软件的最佳使用效果。为了保持我们的领导地位,我们还与一些客户开展合作创新项目,为他们提供符合行业需求的解决方案。

CMMS的未來從TAG開始

我們的目標是不斷改進TAG,這要歸功於我們不懈的研發和堅定不移的願景,使其成為各地企業的首選EAM/CMMS。我們致力於為各種規模的公司提供高質量的解決方案,以促進他們的維護和資產管理工作流程。無論您是需要讓您的工單管理流程重回正軌,還是需要將先進的分析和人工智能(AI)融入到您的資產管理流程中,我們的解決方案都能滿足您的需求。

我们与可靠的国际和本地合作伙伴合作,以实现TAG的价值和客户承诺。这让您放心,因为我们会在每一步都为您提供支持,使您能够最大程度的利用您的维护解决方案。

尋找最適合您需求的CMMS解決方案,並在今天預訂一個演示!

滾動到頂部

2021年北美社区峰会上的资产守护者

Search

Rely on a CMMS partner that scales to your business

TAG’s mission is to develop CMMS and EAM solutions that are all about the user experience and scale with your business. Our goal is to help customers effortlessly leverage the power of Industry 4.0 technologies for your business to boost their bottom lines.

Founded on experience

TAG is a world leader and a specialist in computerized maintenance management software (CMMS) as well as enterprise asset management (EAM) and asset performance management (APM) solutions. For over 15 years, TAG has helped companies of all sizes optimize maintenance operations, manage assets through their entire lifecycles, and maximize assets’ performance levels.

Before VeroSoft Design (VSD) acquired the TAG software and invested millions of dollars in R&D, TAG was the original idea of a maintenance manager in the oil and gas industry who was looking to improve his daily maintenance tasks. Today, TAG is perfectly suitable for many industries, including the energy, manufacturing and hospitality sector.

R&D that is aligned with the real needs of our clients

TAG is the only EAM/CMMS that perfectly integrates with the entire Microsoft technology stack and that has a proven 15-year track record for managing assets and maintenance with thousands of satisfied users worldwide. By keeping our users and technological innovation at the center of all R&D efforts, we continuously improve our solution for clients’ ever-evolving needs.

We also believe that clients of all skill-set levels can make the most of modern technology to gain a competitive edge and reduce their maintenance costs. Renowned for our knowledgeable support team, consultants and trainers, TAG is all about empowering its customers to do more and get the best use out of the software. To maintain our leadership position, we also conduct collaborative innovation projects with some customers to provide solutions tailored to their industry needs.

The future of CMMS starts with TAG

Our goal is to continuously improve TAG thanks to our relentless R&D and unwavering vision of making it the go-to EAM/CMMS for businesses everywhere. We are committed to delivering quality solutions that are accessible for companies of all sizes looking to facilitate their maintenance and asset management workflows. Whether you need to get your work order management processes back on track or to incorporate advanced analytics and artificial intelligence (AI) to your asset management processes, our solutions have got you covered.

We only team up with reliable international and local partners that can deliver on TAG’s value prop and customer promise. This gives you peace of mind knowing that we will support you every step of the way so that you can make the most out of your maintenance solution.

Find the best CMMS solution for your needs and book a demo today!

Scroll to Top